You are here:

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Jack Baker*
JackDBaker@cox.net

VICE PRESIDENT
Sue Folsom*
suefolsom@choctawnation.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Riley Bock*

SECRETARY
Patsy Edgar*
edgpj@aol.com

TREASURER
John McLarty*
jmclarty77@gmail.com

AT-LARGE
Brett Riggs*
bhriggs@email.unc.edu

Deborah Kirk
deborah.kirk@hotmail.com

CHICKASAW NATION
Regina Berna
regina.berna@chickasaw.net

CHOCTAW NATION
Sue Folsom
(See Vice President)

EASTERN BAND OF CHEROKEE INDIANS
Russell Townsend
RussellT@nc-cherokee.com

MUSCOGEE (CREEK) NATION
Edwin Marshall
emarshall@mcn-nsn.gov

ALABAMA
Sharon Freeman
safreeman512@gmail.com

Marty King
marty-king@hotmail.com

ARKANSAS
Glenn Jones
gjsooner@aol.com

Bethany Henry
Bethany_henry@hotmail.com

GEORGIA
Dola Davis
wddavis1937@windstream.net

Leslie Thomas
PresHist@etcmail.com

ILLINOIS
Rowena McClinton
rmcclin@siue.edu

John O’Dell
jodell@shawneetourism.com

KENTUCKY
Alice Murphree
amurphree1139@bellsouth.net

MISSOURI
Denise Dowling
denise.dowling@dnr.mo.gov

Deloris Wood
lostgeneration@embarqmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Ginger Abernathy

Anne Rogers
rogers@email.wcu.edu

OKLAHOMA
Curtis Rohr
clrfnr58@yahoo.com

Marybelle Chase
mchase15@cox.net

TENNESSEE
Cleata Townsend
humanbeing_2@hotmail.com

Wally Leary
wjleary@gmail.com

* denotes executive committee member