You are here:

North Carolina Chapter

Contact Information

Susan M. Abram, Ph.D.
Western Carolina University
History Department
222-A McKee
Cullowhee, NC 28723
828-227-2735

Email: smabram@email.wcu.edu 

Board of Directors

2015-2016

Officers:

President:                     Sue Abram - smabram@email.wcu.edu

Vice President:             Alan Keith - amkeith1850@gmail.com

Secretary:                     Mary Wachacha - wachacha@dnet.net

Treasurer:                     Anita Finger-Smith - nativamden@aol.com

 

National:      

  Anita Finger-Smith - nativamden@aol.com

  Anne Rogers - rogers@email.wcu.edu

 

Directors:

 Ginger Abernathy 

 Grace Hawkins 

 Lamar Marshall - lamar@wildsouth.org

 Tom Belt - tbelt@email.wcu.edu

 Hartwell Francis - hfrancis@email.wcu.edu

 Anne Rogers - rogers@email.wcu.edu

 Carolyn Nohria  cnohria@aol.com

 TJ Holland - junaluska1@frontier.com

 Past president Anne Rogers - rogers@email.wcu.edu


Click on a state name to view a chapter's page.  

Alabama | Arkansas | Georgia | IllinoisKentucky 

Missouri | North Carolina | Oklahoma | Tennessee