You are here:

Tennessee Chapter

Contact Information

Lee Trevino

Chapter website:

Board of Directors

President, Lee Trevino
Vice President, Shirley Lawrence
Secretary, Carolyn Jones
Treasurer, Floyd Ayers
State Director, Vicki Rozema
State Director and National Board Representative, Cleata Townsend
National Board Representative, Wally Leary

Click on a state name to view a chapter's page.  

Alabama | Arkansas | Georgia | IllinoisKentucky 

Missouri | North Carolina | Oklahoma | Tennessee